Rotary Club of Edwardstown Inc. District 9520

Club Secretary

Murray Hutchinson ph 0436039904

Mail correspondence to: P.O. Box 22, Parkholme SA 5043
Club President Libby Carey ph 0402333514

Membership Enquiries

Website Enquiries

Visitors  John Chapman (m) 0428272677                            Please call by 4.00 pm on Monday before the meeting

Online Bulletins

Visitor Information

Rotary Book Exchange

Club Annual Report 2019/20

And With The Skype For Business Meetings Feature You - Circle ...

District 9510 Website

Rotary Down Under Website

Rotary International Website

Friends of Rotary